top of page
spotify icon
apple music icon
amazon music icon
youtube music icon

Book by Tommy Newman & Gordon Greenberg

Music and Lyrics by Gaby Alter, Mark Allen and Tommy Newman

Based on a concept by Tommy Newman


Produced by Michael Croiter and Gaby Alter
Edited by Michael Croiter
Mixed and Mastered by Matthias Winter 

“Standing on the Sidelines” and “For the Greater Good”
engineered by
Olaf Lieb at Three Frogz Studio, Alabama
Piano - Nick Lewis
Bass - Malachi Everett
Drums - Dominique Taylor 

Orchestral players engineered by Isaiah Sheridan, Josh Stark and Eric Ward 

Orchestrations by Mark Allen and Tommy Newman
Recorded at Yellow Sound Lab, NYC 


Lindsay Mendez as Laura Jane Kirk

Jared Gertner as Elliott Goodman

Douglas Lyons as Jake Fowler

Patti Murin as Nicole Murray

Ruthie Ann Miles as Molly Winerman

Matt Braver as Stewart Dixon

Jacey Powers as Natalia Vosavich

F. Michael Haynie as Spitz

Jason Michael Snow as Alvin Freeman

Mike Millan as Kyle Watson

Alex Gemignani as Mr. Hornsby

Jill Abramovitz as Mrs. Dixon


Natalee Savage and Jesse Graham Galas


Musical Director

Gillian Berkowitz

Piano - Gillian Berkowitz

Drums - Dave Ratajczak and Michael Croiter

Bass - Mary Ann McSweeney and Ray Kilday

Clarinet - Kellon Reese

Trumpet - Nick McDonald

Trumpet - Doc Kirby

Flute - Heather Payne

Trombone - Martin Sager

Trombone - Jefferey Weaver

Tuba - Ryan Jacobs

Auxiliary Percussion - Ethan Watford and Madison Ickes Watford



Donna Lynn Hilton and Goodspeed Musicals, John Jinright, Ray Smith, Adena Moree and the Troy University Department of Theatre and Dance

Band Geeks Graphics by Ed Noriega, Troy University Graphic Arts


℗®2023 Yellow Sound Label and Brainstorm Records.

All Rights Reserved.


Sydni Beaudoin as Pacifica

Max Crumm as Nate / Atlas

Tiffany Engen as Jake’s Mom

Jakeim Hart as Dylan

Diana Huey as Katrina

Kristolyn Lloyd as Brenda

Sheri Sanders as Nana Marie

Jae W.B. as Luna


Swings Jessie Alagna & Kathel Griffin



Piano/ConductorAndrea Yohe

DrumsBritton Matthews

BassThomas E. Carley

Guitar Benjamin Samuelson


℗®2023 Yellow Sound Label and Brainstorm Records.

All Rights Reserved.

brainstorm records icon
bottom of page